Riverside County Democratic Party

Sierra Club

Inland Empire Labor Council

Amalgamated Transit Union 1277

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers 440

Ironworkers Local 416 & 433

Asian Pacific American Labor Alliance

Inland Empire United

Engage Coachella Valley

Planned Parenthood of the Pacific Southwest

Riverside County National Organization of Women

Democrats of the Desert

Palm Desert Greens Democrats

Desert Stonewall Democrats

Bayanihan of the Desert

Desert Valley Builders Association

Coachella Youth Sports Association- Soccer

Megan Beaman Jacinto- Coachella Councilmember 

Philip Bautista- Coachella Councilmember 

Betty Sanchez- Coachella Mayor Pro Tempore 

Wayond Fermon- Indio Councilmember 

Christy Holstege- Palm Springs Mayor Pro Tempore 

Grace Garner- Palm Springs Councilmember 

Leticia DeLara- President- Desert Healthcare District 

Karen Borja- Vice President-Desert Healthcare District 

Dori Smith- President Democrats of the Desert